Lux Omnibus Volume 1


Omnibus Edition of the best selling series, containing Seeds, Call to Arms, and Alliance.
Includes newly released character pics.

Lux 1.1 Seeds
While living in the shadow of an emerging new world government, a congressman’s daughter, a science whiz, and an actor learn they are not who they thought they were.

Lux 1.2 Call to Arms
As America falls, the survivors begin to build an army to fight against the corrupt government of Senator Angine, while the Lux experiment with their abilities and try to come to terms with what they are.

Lux 1.3 Alliance
As Angine ascends to power, the Lux and the underground resistance draw together, forming alliances both personal and military.

Share this Page:
Read More&source=LUX: THE SERIES" class="social-icon si-borderless si-linkedin" data-toggle="tooltip" data-placement="top" title="LinkedIn" target="_blank">